© BIAPT 2018
Page last updated: 21 Oct 18

What is BIAPT?

The Committee

The work of BIAPT is supported by a voluntary committee, elected by the membership.

Chair: Andrew Rogers (chair@biapt.org)
Vice Chair: Nicola Slee (vicechair@biapt.org)
Treasurer: Mark Bennet (treasurer@biapt.org)
Conference Secretary: Daniel Nuzum (conference@biapt.org)
Doctoral Student Representative: Monica McArdle (docstudrep@biapt.org)
Member Liaison: Jason Boyd (memberliaison@biapt.org)
Special Interest Groups liaison: Julie Lunn (sig@biapt.org)
Local Groups liaison: Owen Griffiths (regional@biapt.org)

Other members of the Committee: Elaine Graham and Anthony Reddie.


Rev Professor Baul Ballard
Rev Dr David Lyall


The BIAPT members and committee are served by a part-time administrator, Eve West (admin@biapt.org).

Return to top

Page printed from www.biapt.org