People

The Committee

The work of BIAPT is supported by a voluntary committee, elected by the membership.

Chair: Andrew Rogers (chair@biapt.org)
Vice Chair: Nicola Slee (vicechair@biapt.org)
Treasurer: Mark Bennet (treasurer@biapt.org)
Conference Secretary: Daniel Nuzum (conference@biapt.org)
Doctoral Student Representative: Monica McArdle (docstudrep@biapt.org)
Member Liaison: Jason Boyd (memberliaison@biapt.org)
Special Interest Groups liaison: Julie Lunn (groups@biapt.org)
Webmaster: Owen Griffiths (website@biapt.org)
Communications Advisor: Jayson Rhodes (communications@biapt.org)
Pentecostal Liaison: David Muir (dmuir@biapt.org)
Elaine Graham (egraham@biapt.org)
Anthony Reddie (areddie@biapt.org)

Presidents

The Revd Professor Baul Ballard
The Revd Dr David Lyall

Administrator

The BIAPT members and committee are served by a part-time administrator, Eve West (admin@biapt.org).