The Committee

The work of BIAPT is supported by a voluntary committee, elected by the membership.

Chair: Andrew Rogers (
Vice Chair: Nicola Slee (
Treasurer: Mark Bennet (
Conference Secretary: Daniel Nuzum (
Doctoral Student Representative: Monica McArdle (
Member Liaison: Jason Boyd (
Special Interest Groups liaison: Julie Lunn (
Webmaster: Owen Griffiths (
Communications Advisor: Jayson Rhodes (
Pentecostal Liaison: David Muir (
Elaine Graham (
Anthony Reddie (


The Revd Professor Baul Ballard
The Revd Dr David Lyall


The BIAPT members and committee are served by a part-time administrator, Eve West (