People

The Committee

The work of BIAPT is supported by a voluntary committee, elected by the membership.

Chair: Sarah Brush (chair@biapt.org)
Vice Chair: Karen O’Donnell (vicechair@biapt.org)
Treasurer: Mark Bennet (treasurer@biapt.org)
Conference Secretary: David Beedon (conference@biapt.org)
Doctoral Student Representative: Cody Crawshaw (docstudrep@biapt.org)
Special Interest Groups liaison: Lucy Dallas (groups@biapt.org)
Webmaster: Eve West (website@biapt.org)
Communications Advisor: Jayson Rhodes (communications@biapt.org)
Delroy Hall (dhall@biapt.org)
Elaine Graham (egraham@biapt.org)

Simon Sutcliffe (s.sutcliffe@biapt.org)

John Swinton (jswinton@biapt.org)
Saiyyidah Zaidi (szaidi@biapt.org)

Presidents

The Revd Professor Paul Ballard
The Revd Dr David Lyall

Administrator

The BIAPT members and committee are served by a part-time administrator, Eve West (admin@biapt.org).