The Committee

The work of BIAPT is supported by a voluntary committee, elected by the membership.

Chair: Owen Griffiths (
Vice Chair: Sarah Brush (
Treasurer: Mark Bennet (
Conference Secretary: David Beedon (
Doctoral Student Representative: Cody Crawshaw (
Special Interest Groups liaison: Lucy Dallas (
Webmaster: Owen Griffiths (
Communications Advisor: Jayson Rhodes (
Delroy Hall (
Elaine Graham (
Sanjee Perera (
John Swinton (
Saiyyidah Zaidi (


The Revd Professor Paul Ballard
The Revd Dr David Lyall


The BIAPT members and committee are served by a part-time administrator, Eve West (